Skip Navigation

Wolverines

Wood River High School

.

Wolverines

Wood River High School

Wolverines

Wood River High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

3 days ago @ 12:51PM

ImPact testing for week of 8/3

Reminders for ImPact testing

1.  Check with your coach to see if you actually need an ImPact tst FIRST

Must wear a mask

Must sign in

Keep physical distance in building - tests in A201 and the library

Here are the ImPact times for next week:

Tuesday

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Wednesday

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

Cross Country - Keith Wilson kwilson@blaineschools.org

Football - Shane Carden scarden5@icloud.com

Boys Soccer - Luis Monjaras lmonjaras@blaineschools.org

Girls Soccer - Tanner Riley  triley@blaineschools.org

Swimming - Sammy Sutton ssutton@blaineschools.org

Volleyball - Kristyn Rutland  krutland12@gmail.com

Cheer - Amanda Wilson lelu.qw@gmail.com

View all Announcements & Events

https://wrhswolverines.org
Advertisement Advertisement